Corflu 22 logo

2005 Fan Achievement Awards

Voting is, of course, closed for the 2005 awards. Check back for next year's ballot in the winter of 2005.

The 2005 Fan Activity Achievement Awards honor the best in fanzine fanac for the calendar year 2004. They are voted upon by the fanzine fans of the world and announced annually at the Corflu Banquet.

A list of 2004 fanzines can be found HERE. This is not a definitive list.

Andy Hooper is the official Teller for this year's FAAns. He will tally votes, make any necessary rulings and compile the results.

Vote by snail mail: Ballots should be mailed to Andy Hooper, 11032 30th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98125. Mailed votes must be postmarked no later than February 16, 2005.

Vote by email: Send your choices directly to Andy Hooper by noon PST on February 19, 2005, or use the handy online ballot below -- just fill out the blanks and click Submit.

Vote at Corflu Titanium: Ballots and a ballot box will be available during the day at the registration desk. Ballots must be received by midnight on Saturday, February 26, 2005.


  1. Only one ballot per person.
  2. You do not have to vote in every category nor in every space in a category.
  3. Each 1st place vote is worth 5 points; 2nd place votes are worth 3 points; 3rd place votes are worth 1 point.
  4. All votes must be received by the Official Teller by the deadlines stated above.

Home | Members | About Corflu | History | FAAn Ballot